Thursday, March 26th

Happy Thursday boys and girls! I hope that you enjoyed the sunshine yesterday and were able to spend time outside. I wanted to let you know about something fun we are going to do next week. Next Monday we are going to do a Zoom call with our WHOLE CLASS! This way you can see your friends and we can talk together as a class family! More information will be coming out about this tomorrow.

Yesterday’s Challenge:

I loved getting to see some amazing reading from Elena, Alivia, Brody, and Riley yesterday! Keep up your awesome reading skills!

Today’s Video:

 

Today’s Challenge: 

I want you to take a piece of paper and try to write a different word for each letter of the alphabet (ex. A-apple, B-banana, C-cat, D-dinosaur, E-excited). See if you can come up with a different word for all of the letters! Then send me a picture of your list!

Read Aloud: There’s Nothing To Do

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *