Tuesday, March 24th

Happy Tuesday first graders! I hope that you got a lot of great sleep last night and are ready for another great day. Did you enjoy the snow on the ground yesterday morning? I know that Eliana had a lot of fun playing outside in the snow!

Yesterday’s Challenge

I loved seeing the creative obstacle courses that you all made yesterday! Here are just a few of the awesome ones you shared with me:

  

Makinley and Brody also made some awesome creations, but their videos were a little too big to share 🙂

Today’s Video: 

 

Today’s Challenge

In our classroom, we LOVE reading the Pigeon and Elephant & Piggie books! The amazing author of this book is doing daily drawing videos. I want you to pick one of the following videos and follow one of them! Please send me a picture of you and your artwork!

Read Aloud: Special Guest!

Enjoy our very own MR. ROB reading a special book, What Does It Mean To Be Kind? 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *