Welcome!

I am so excited to welcome you to first grade! My name is Miss Raisch and I cannot wait to be your teacher! We are going to have an amazing year.

Please take some time to explore the blog to learn more about me and stay updated on information about first grade. By subscribing to the blog on the right-hand side of this page, you will stay in the loop about school supplies, the open house in August, and other important details. I will also regularly update the blog throughout the year with pictures, information about how parents can be involved, and overviews of what we are learning.

Also, please take a moment to subscribe to the Georgetown School Blog. Mrs. Reagan will provide school-wide information here!

I hope that you have an amazing summer and I am so excited to meet you soon!

Miss Raisch

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *